First web site

Guest chele4557

Guest Bongo's Basement

Hi Chele,

I think it's a great start. I'm not very informed in the candle scene of things, so my comment would be a product shot of the items or even a generic product shot and a bit more of a description say size, areas of best use. eg since I know nothing about "Jelly Jars" whats the difference between that and a regular scented candle?

I hope these comments are ok.

Regards

Bongo

Guest ballesdegolf.fr

Hi there - I am very new to this - but it looks good. My only comment is that in Firefox and IE "Shop by Catagory doesn't fit in the box

Good luck with the store

Jim

Guest chele4557

Hi there - I am very new to this - but it looks good. My only comment is that in Firefox and IE "Shop by Catagory doesn't fit in the box

Good luck with the store

Jim

Thanks for the compliment and comment. I have been working on this site for months in what little spare time I have, it seems. You must be talking about the actual list of product such as the "Apothecary Jar Candles". I have tried to get it to fit but gave up. I'll just shorten it up and leave out the "Candles" like on Home page and see how that does.

Hi Chele,

I think it's a great start. I'm not very informed in the candle scene of things, so my comment would be a product shot of the items or even a generic product shot and a bit more of a description say size, areas of best use. eg since I know nothing about "Jelly Jars" whats the difference between that and a regular scented candle?

I hope these comments are ok.

Regards

Bongo

Thanks for the comment. I am new to all this so I need all the comments so if there is something to change, I'll try to do it. I will be working on redoing my home page to include pics and more info. Thanks again!

Guest ballesdegolf.fr