Jump to content

Any Support Staff Online?


Guest xceejayx
 Share

Recommended Posts

That's actually extended a fair amount now as I work US hours of 11am to 4pm CST. This equates to 5pm - 10pm GMT......and I usually work past 4 and sometimes as late as 8pm CST (2am GMT).

But they're right that we only spend time in the forums when we have the opportunity...that's not what we're paid for. :D

:blink:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...