Cubecart Admin Page

Guest Neil-S

Guest Neil-S

Hello all. I am new to Cubecart but not new to computers and websites etc...This may be a question that sounds incredibly stupid, but that is how I am feeling at the moment. Where do I log in to my CubeCart admin page????? I have searched all the topics in the forum and everyone keeps saying just log in to your admin side of the store, but no one has said where that function is? Am I missing something? I can't see a store side or a admin side anywhere....I am hoping that something is wrong because if I can't see it and it is there, then I have some serious issues. Maybe I have been sitting here for too long....Help....Thanks...

Guest ballesdegolf.fr

Hello all. I am new to Cubecart but not new to computers and websites etc...This may be a question that sounds incredibly stupid, but that is how I am feeling at the moment. Where do I log in to my CubeCart admin page????? I have searched all the topics in the forum and everyone keeps saying just log in to your admin side of the store, but no one has said where that function is? Am I missing something? I can't see a store side or a admin side anywhere....I am hoping that something is wrong because if I can't see it and it is there, then I have some serious issues. Maybe I have been sitting here for too long....Help....Thanks...

Hi there Neil-S

Like alot of things - it's easy when you know how!

You'll kick yourself....

www.YOURURL.com/admin

Good luck in your new venture - whatever it may be!

Kind regards

Jim

Guest Brivtech

Just in case you are using version 4, and posted this in the wrong area, the location for admin would be www.YOURURL.com/admin.php

Almost the same, but different!

Like alot of things - it's easy when you know how!

True words spoken! (er, typed!)

Guest Neil-S