2 questions

Guest mental

Guest mental

i saw that theres a mod for shipping . im using a drop shipper . how can i make it so there shipping totals will come out thru my website??

and how do i install the latest version of cubecart =[ . im not good with these things lol

1) You'll have to provide more details on how your dropshipper charges shipping... by weight, per item, per shipment, how???

2) Click on "Downloads" on the top of the page, download either v2.0.7 or v3.0.0 depending on which version you want, and follow the installation instructions for each.

Guest mental

i jus tried installin version 3.o . and yea i suckd at it . miserabllly .

and they charge by distance and weight thru fed ex from cali

Guest twisted

If I understand this question correctly, when computing shipping charges, you want the cart to get your dropshippers shipping costs, and display that to your customers? i.e. have cubecart connect to your dropshippers site, and automatically grab the shipping costs based on what your customer ordered through your site?

Guest Earth Bizz

If that can be done .. well I'm standing in line right here to find out how. :D

I'm not holding my breath though .. :(

Guest mental

If I understand this question correctly, when computing shipping charges, you want the cart to get your dropshippers shipping costs, and display that to your customers? i.e. have cubecart connect to your dropshippers site, and automatically grab the shipping costs based on what your customer ordered through your site?

basically... or since they use fedex use that .. ionno maybe im askin for 2 much =[

Guest twisted

Can't be done...and I don;t know of any cart that CAN do it.