HELP

THe person who built my site manually put the site in. THis is what I get now when trying to place an order. My paypal works I get the money but I have no clue what anyone is ordering.

Every option must have a value!

Please try again!

I am not very good at any of this computer stuff and trusted someone. I know have a new person that set up my site.

Any help would be great.

thanks

nancy

www.mylittlecakes.com

ID#0503604

Guest vrakas

1st you are in the wrong forum

Powered by CubeCart 2.0.7

try in CubeCartâ„¢ Version 2.

2nd Its not even registered (If you paid for this at least get it registered)

3rd Stop shouting (CAPS) :w00t:

4th Welcome :D

First of all who was using CAPS (that is caps) not this that I am writing now.

Second. Sorry but this if my first time posting and you are very rude to to tell me this is not where it belongs.

3rd - thank you for the welcome :(

Guest vrakas

I dont know how you manage this but your fonts are huge, unless its only me but i dont think so, as jbdancer also noticed that.

You are using CC2 and there is a section specially for CC2.

Check this link :(

Do you now see that it doesn't belong here ;)

If this was considered rude ..... then ... no comment, its your opinion and you are entitled to it :)

Guest angelmist6

Hi Nancy,

I just registered so that we can find out what is going on here with this cart. from what I just read here. your last host put in an illegal version of this cart am I correct?

I just went to the other link that these nice wonderful people posted BTW Thanks maybe I can get answers there to help her. We just found out this morning when setting her site up that this cart was manually put in and not downloaded.

I can only imagine how many other clients the other host has that has unregisterd copies of this.

BTW those are not caps the font size is large and looking at this message board you can adjust the size of the font. To small , large and largest.