Let me know!!1

Guest tbladecki

Guest tbladecki

I have been working on this site for some time, but I had to pretty much start over due to the updates with CC.

I know that I have some issues with some of the product listings, I am working on some DB stuff intergrating witht the product descriptions but I have nto completed it. I am more intrested in easy of use, and cleanleness of the site, I am trying to make sure that it is easy to nagivate and "flows" well.

Thank you for your input.

the site is below

I need some help with doing a logo.... can somone please contact me, I am not good with them but the one that I have is not flowing very well............. thanks

I lik ethe fishing references throughout the site - nice touch

Agreed i like them too and great site but i think it needs a bit more well skinning... it seems too bland design wise and too bulky text wise i dont know might just be me but i like designed sights....

Just an example i think your header image could be more Fishy :rolly: ...

Guest tbladecki

aikdo

I agree with getting more images and change the logo, but I am not good at that king of stuff so I am limited.... I would like to do more with the skins, but it will all have to come in due time as my inventory is overtaking my space and i need to get up and running

Thank you for the input

Welcome Diver needs to move up a bit to align with the right one and the the main frame :rolly:

If i remember correctly you had another logo before that looked better than this one, am i correct?

Fish and dive was an excelent idea at the end :w00t: :lol:

Guest tbladecki

'ansuk'

I agree with everyone else about the fish references, nice touch :w00t:

Some problems i have looking at the site with IE6 600x800:

1) loosing both ends of the logo

2) your category titles are too big for the Killer tabs as im missing the bottom of them