Bad Paths on Install

Guest jchastain

Guest jchastain

I will start off by saying I am new to CC and PHP, so this is probably obvious to somebody more experienced. I just did a clean install of PHP (5.1.2) and CC (3.0.10) on a Windows 2003 box. The admin area appears to work fine, but when I attempt to access the store front, I get a list of include errors. I have seen other posts on the forums regarding this type of error, but all of the examples show what appears to be unix/linux paths and not an actual directory path like I have in Windows. Could anybody offer me some pointers here?

The errors are as shown ...

Warning: include(language/en/home.inc.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\Admentus\domains\kcoutlet.com\wwwroot2\includes\content\index.inc.php on line 38

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'language/en/home.inc.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;c:\php\includes') in D:\Admentus\domains\kcoutlet.com\wwwroot2\includes\content\index.inc.php on line 38

Warning: include(language/en/home.inc.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\Admentus\domains\kcoutlet.com\wwwroot2\includes\content\index.inc.php on line 42

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'language/en/home.inc.php' for inclusion (include_path='.;c:\php\includes') in D:\Admentus\domains\kcoutlet.com\wwwroot2\includes\content\index.inc.php on line 42

Warning: opendir(language) [function.opendir]: failed to open dir: Invalid argument in D:\Admentus\domains\kcoutlet.com\wwwroot2\includes\boxes\language.inc.php on line 41

Warning: require_once(classes/cart.php) [function.require-once]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\Admentus\domains\kcoutlet.com\wwwroot2\includes\boxes\shoppingCart.inc.php on line 41